Mayo School of Music:


Station Masters House Kiltimagh.

Lough Lannagh Village


Contact:   094 93 74600

or use the Contact Us tab above.


About the Mayo School of Music:

Summer Camp 2012:

Jobs at the School

Student Policies

Youth Choir


Youth Choir after their win in Navan.




Youth Choir Student

of the Year

Leanne Nichols (Chairperson of the

Mayo School of Music Youth Choir)

with Musical Director, Fional Higgins




End of Year Concert & Student Awards

24th June 2009:

Piano Students of the Year

Jessica Klein with Musical Director      Louise Loftus with Teacher

Finola Higgins Cosgrove                      Ruth Mullaney

Eilis Corless with Teacher                    Claire Healy with Teacher  



Avril Forde McGreal                           Finola Higgins Cosgrove        



Trad Students of the Year

Rachel Armstrong with Teacher           Eoghan Lavin with Teacher

Des Cafferkey                                     Marianne Knight


Woodwind Student                   Guitar Student

of the Year                               of the Year


Evelyn Walsh with Teacher                  Alannah Murray with Teacher


Steve Hanks                                        Jonathan Staunton





Precussion Student                   Violin Student of the Year

of the Year   


Eoghan Lavin with Teacher                 Eva Hussey with Teacher

Shaun Heneghan.                                Iain King







Home  |  Courses  |  Tutors  |  Application Forms  |  Facilities  |  Directions  |  Contact Us